Interval International

Ke Nani Kai is proud to be affiliated with the Interval International Exchange Network. As a member, you can visit over 2000 vacation destinations around the world. As a Hawaii owner, you’ll also enjoy special promotions like 2-for-1 trading. Travel Services and special discounts on hotel, air and car rentals are part of the services included with your membership. Annual membership dues is $89 and exchange fees range from $174. Call them toll-free for more information 1-800-843-8843 or visit their web site at www.intervalworld.com

Ke Nani Kai In-House Exchange Service

We strive to provide our owners with the best quality service for exchanges. As an owner at KNK, you may utilize the in-house exchange service at any time. IT IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO YOU. This service is exclusively for KNK owners and has a 98% success factor in confirming owner exchanges. There are no membership fees or upgrade fees to larger sized units. An exchange fee of $99 will be assessed only after your exchange has been booked and confirmed. We can book you into the most exciting vacation destinations in Hawaii, Mexico, Canada and various other locations. Give us a call for all your exchange needs. We offer 30 years of expertise in the exchange business and will provide you with individualized quality service in securing the space you want.

The following In-House Exchange Directory should be used as a guide for areas and types of units. MANY PROPERITIES NOT LISTED HERE MAY BE AVAILABLE AT THE TIME YOU PLACE YOUR EXCHANGE REQUEST. Please check with us first for resorts not listed in this directory. We’ll do our best to secure the space for you. If we think your request might be better served by Interval International, we’ll happily refer you there.

KE NANI KAI In-House Exchange Resorts

SYMBOLS: F=FULL KITCHEN, P=PARTIAL KITCHEN, X=ON SITE, N=NEARBY

ARIZONA

CITY RESORT SIZE CHECK-IN KITCHEN POOL TENNIS GOLF WEBSITE
Scottsdale Scottsdale Camelback S,1, 2 F,S,S F, P X X X www.scottsdalecamelback.com
Scottsdale Scottsdales Links 1 & 2 SAT F X X X www.diamondresorts.com
Sedona Sedona Pines 1 & 2 F, S, S F X N N www.sedonapines.com
Sedona Sedona Springs S,1,2 F, S, S F, P X N N www.viresorts.com/resorts/sedonasprings.html
Sedona Villas at Poco Diablo S, 1 F, P X N N www.viresorts.com/resorts/pocodiablo.html
Sedona Villas of Sedona 1 & 2 F, P X N N www.viresorts.com/resorts/villasofsedona.html
Lake Havasu London Bridge Resort S,1,2 F P X X N www.londonbridgeresort.com
Lake Havasu The Nautical Inn at First Cabin Club 1 F P X N N www.firstcabinclub.com

SYMBOLS: F=FULL KITCHEN, P=PARTIAL KITCHEN, X=ON SITE, N=NEARBY

CALIFORNIA

CITY RESORT SIZE CHECK-IN KITCHEN POOL TENNIS GOLF WEBSITE
Laguna Laguna Shores S F P X N N www.thegoodlifelaguna.com
Capistrano Capistrano Surfside Inn 1 & 2 SUN F X N N www.capistranosurfsideinn.com
Capistrano Riviera Beach & Spa Resort 1 & 2 F,S,S F X N N www.rivierabeachandspa.org
San Clemente San Clemente Cove S & 1 SUN P X N N www.sanclementecove.com
Carlsbad Carlsbad Inn 1 & 2 F, SAT F X X N www.carlsbadinn.com
Carlsbad Grand Pacific Palisades 1 & 2 SUN F X N N www.grandpacificpalisades.com
Carlsbad Carlsbad Seapointe 1 & 2 SUN F X N N www.carlsbadseapointe.com
San Diego Sand Pebbles S,1, 2 SAT F X N N www.sandpebblesresort.com
San Diego Coronado Beach Resort S, 1 SUN F, P N N N www.coronadobeachresort.com
Ramona San Diego Country Estates 1 & 2 SAT F X X X www,sdthegoodlife.com
Ramona Riviera Oaks 1 & 2 F,S,S F X X X www.diamondresorts.com
Mountains Snow Lake Lodge – Big Bear 1 FRI F N N N www.snowlakebigbear.com
Mountains Lagonita Lodge – Big Bear 1 & 2 FRI F X N N www.lagonitalodge.com
Mountains Lake Arrowhead Chalets 2 & 3 FRI F N X N
Palm Springs Oasis at Palm Springs S-2 F,S,S F X X N www.viresorts.com/resorts/oasis.html
Palm Springs Indian Palm Intervals – Indio 1 & 2 FRI F X X X www.indianpalmintervals.com
Palm Springs Palm Springs Tennis Club S-2 FRI F X X N www.palmspringstennisclub.net
Palm Springs Desert Breezes S, 1, 2 F, S F, P X X N www.desertbreezesresort.com
San Francisco Club Donatello S Th, Sa P N N N www.clubdonatello.org
San Francisco Powell Place S-1 FRI P N N 15M www.powellplacesf.com
San Francisco San Francisco Suites S-1 FRI P N N www.sfsuitescsa.com
Napa California Vacation Club – Riverpointe 1 & 2 F, SUN F X N N www.riverpointresort.com

SYMBOLS: F=FULL KITCHEN, P=PARTIAL KITCHEN, X=ON SITE, N=NEARBY

CARIBBEAN

CITY RESORT SIZE CHECK-IN KITCHEN POOL TENNIS GOLF WEBSITE
Bahamas Island Seas Resort 1 & 2 F X X N www.islandseas.com
Grand Caymen Island Morritt Tortuga & Grand Morritt S, 1, 2 F,S,S F X X 22M www.morritts.com
Dominican Republic Presidential Suites by LHVC (inclusive – fee) 2 F,S,S P X X N www.lifestyleholidaysvc.com
Dominican Republic Residence Suites at LHVC (inclusive – fee) 1 & 2 F,S,S P X X X www.lifestyleholidaysvc.com/the-residence-suites

SYMBOLS: F=FULL KITCHEN, P=PARTIAL KITCHEN, X=ON SITE, N=NEARBY

CANADA

CITY RESORT SIZE CHECK-IN KITCHEN POOL TENNIS GOLF WEBSITE
Alberta Banff Rocky Mtn. Resort 1 & 2 SUN F X X N www.rockymountainresort.com
British Columbia Fairmont Vacation Villas 1 & 2 M,F,S,S F X X N www.mountainsidevillas.com
Whistler Clock Tower (Whistler) 1 & 2 SUN F X N N www.viresorts.com/resorts/clocktower.html

SYMBOLS: F=FULL KITCHEN, P=PARTIAL KITCHEN, X=ON SITE, N=NEARBY

COLORADO

CITY RESORT SIZE CHECK-IN KITCHEN POOL TENNIS GOLF WEBSITE
Granby The Inn at Silvercreek S, 1 F, S F, P X X N www.silvercreekgranby.com
Granby Mountainside at Silvercreek 1, 2 S, S F X X N www.silvercreeklodging.com
Lake Dillion Spinnaker at Lake Dillion S,1,2 FRI F, P X N N www.spinnakerlakedillion.com
Avon The Christie Lodge www.christielodge.com
Steamboat Springs The Village at Steamboat 1 & 2 varies F X N N www.viresorts.com/resorts/steamboat.html

SYMBOLS: F=FULL KITCHEN, P=PARTIAL KITCHEN, X=ON SITE, N=NEARBY

FLORIDA

CITY RESORT SIZE CHECK-IN KITCHEN POOL TENNIS GOLF WEBSITE
Ft. Walton Steamboat Landing 1 FRI F X N N www.steamboatlandingfwb.com
Boca Raton Ventura at Boca Raton 1,2,3 SAT F X N N www.venturaatboca.com
Cocoa Beach Ocean Landings Resort & Raquet Club S,1,2 SUN F, P X X N www.oceanlandings.com
Daytona Perennial Vacation Club @ Daytona S,1,2 SAT P X X 10M www.perennialvacationclub.com
Weston Vacation Village at Weston 1 & 2 SAT F X X X www.dailymanagementresorts.com
Weston Vacation Village at Bonaventure 1 & 2 SAT F X X X www.dailymanagementresorts.com
Orlando Cypress Point Resort 1 & 2 SAT F X X N www.viresorts.com/resorts/CypresPointe.html
Orlando Magic Tree Resort 1 & 2 SAT F X X N www.magictreeorlando.com
Orlando Vacation Villas at Fantasyworld 1 & 2 F,S,S F X X N www.spmresorts.com

SYMBOLS: F=FULL KITCHEN, P=PARTIAL KITCHEN, X=ON SITE, N=NEARBY

HAWAII

CITY RESORT SIZE CHECK-IN KITCHEN POOL TENNIS GOLF WEBSITE
Oahu Imperial Hawaii Resort 1 SUN P X X N www.imperialofwaikiki.com
Oahu Royal Kuhio S, 1 SAT F X X N www.viresorts.com/resorts/RoyalKuhio.html
Oahu Lifetime in Hawaii at Royal Kuhio S, 1 SAT F X X N www.lifetimeinHawaii.com
Oahu Waikiki Banyan 1 SAT F X X N www.vriresorts.com
Orlando Hawaiian Princess @ Makaha Beach 1 & 2 varies F X X N www.hawaiianprincessmakaha.com
Kauai Banyan Harbor 2 varies F X X N www.vacation-kauai.com
Kauai Cliffs Club 1 & 2 FRI F X X N www.cliffsatprinceville.com
Kauai Lawai Beach Resort 1 & 2 T,F,S F X X N www.lawaibeach.org
Kauai Kapaa Shore 1 & 2 F,S,S F X X N www.viresorts.com/resorts/KapaaShore.html
Kauai Pono Kai 1 & 2 SAT F X X N www.viresorts.com/resorts/PonoKai.html
Hawaii Island Sea Village 1 & 2 varies F X X N www.viresorts.com/resorts/SeaVillage.html
Hawaii Island Sea Mountain 1 & 2 varies F X X N www.viresorts.com/resorts/SeaMountain.html
Hawaii Island Wyndham Kona Hawaiian Village 2 F, S, S F X N N www.wyndhamvacationresorts.com
Hawaii Island Wyndham Mauna Loa Village 1 & 2 F, S, S F X X N www.wyndhamvacationresorts.com
Hawaii Island Wyndham Royal Sea Cliff 1 & 2 F X X N www.wyndhamvacationresorts.com
Maui Maui Hill 1 & 2 varies F X X N www.mauilea.com
Maui Maui Schooner 1 & 2 F,S,S F X X N www.mauischooner.com
Maui Kahana Falls S, 1, 2 T,F,S,S F, P X N N www.kahanafalls.com
Maui Papakea 1 F,S,S F X X N www.viresorts.com/resorts/Papakea.html
Maui Valley Isle S,1 varies F, P X X N www.viresorts.com/resorts/ValleyIsle.html

SYMBOLS: F=FULL KITCHEN, P=PARTIAL KITCHEN, X=ON SITE, N=NEARBY

IDAHO

CITY RESORT SIZE CHECK-IN KITCHEN POOL TENNIS GOLF WEBSITE
Ketchum Habitat on Trail Creek 2 SAT F X N N www.habitatontrailcreek.com

SYMBOLS: F=FULL KITCHEN, P=PARTIAL KITCHEN, X=ON SITE, N=NEARBY

LAKE TAHOE

CITY RESORT SIZE CHECK-IN KITCHEN POOL TENNIS GOLF WEBSITE
Lake Tahoe PVC @ Eagle’s Nest & PVC Tahoe Village S,1,2,3 SAT F, P N N N www.perennialvacationclub.com
Lake Tahoe The Lodge at Lake Tahoe S,1,2 varies F, P X N N www.viresorts.com/resorts/LodgeAtLakeTahoe.html
Lake Tahoe The Lodge at Kingsbury 1 & 2 FRI P N N N www.thelodgeatkc.com
Lake Tahoe Ridge Sierra 2 F, S F N N N www.qmcorp.com
Lake Tahoe Tahoe Seasons Resort @ Heavenly Valley 1 & 2 F, SUN P X X N www.tahoeseasons.com

SYMBOLS: F=FULL KITCHEN, P=PARTIAL KITCHEN, X=ON SITE, N=NEARBY

NEVADA

CITY RESORT SIZE CHECK-IN KITCHEN POOL TENNIS GOLF WEBSITE
Las Vegas Cliffs at Peace Canyon 1 & 2 SAT F X X N www.dailymanagementresorts.com
Las Vegas Club De Soleil H,1,2 F, S F, P X X N www.clubdesoleil.com
Las Vegas Jockey Club 1, 2 varies F X X N www.jockeyclubvegas.com
Las Vegas Polo Towers S,1,2 S,S F X N N www.polotowers.com
Las Vegas Tahiti Village 1 & 2 W-Sun F X X N www.tahitiresortslv.com
Genoa David Walleys Hot Springs H,1,2 F,S,S F, P X N N www.davidwalleys-resort.com
Mesquite Master Villas at Paradise Canyon 2 F F X X X www.mastersvillas.com

SYMBOLS: F=FULL KITCHEN, P=PARTIAL KITCHEN, X=ON SITE, N=NEARBY

MEXICO

CITY RESORT SIZE CHECK-IN KITCHEN POOL TENNIS GOLF WEBSITE
Cabo San Lucas Club Cascadas De Baja 1 & 2 TH F X X 20M www.clubcasadasdebaja.com
Cabo San Lucas Hacienda del Mar S,1,2 FRI X X X X www.haciendadelmar.com.mx
Cabo San Lucas Los Cabos Golf Resort 1 & 2 F, P X N X www.goldincabo.com
Cabo San Lucas Pueblo Bonita Resort S, 1 varies P X X N www.pueblobonito.com
Puerto Vallarta Costa Sur Resort & Spa S-1 TH F X N N www.costasurpuertovallarta.com
Puerto Vallarta Lindo Mar Resort 1, 2 SAT F X N N www.lindomarresort.com
Puerto Vallarta Mayan Palace Puerto Vallarta H,1,2 SAT P X X N www.mayanpalace.com
Puerto Vallarta Mayan Palace Nuevo Vallarta 1 & 2 F,S,S F, P X X X www.mayanpalace.com
Puerto Vallarta Vallarta Torre 1 & 2 varies F X X N www.viresorts.com/resorts/VallartaTorre.html
Cancun WIVC / Coral Mar 1 SAT F X N X www.wivc.com/resorts/cancun/coralmar
Cancun Mayan Palace Riviera Maya S,1, 2 F,S,S P X X X www.mayanpalace.com
Cancun Imperial Fiesta Club/Hotel Casa Maya S-1 SAT P X X N www.imperialfiesta.com
Cancun RHC / Park Royal Cancun (inclusive – fee) S,1,2 F,S,S none X X N www.park-royalhotels.com/en/park-royal/cancun
Mazatlan Torres Mazatlan 1 & 2 F,S,S F X X N www.viresorts.com/resorts/TorresMazatlan.html

SYMBOLS: F=FULL KITCHEN, P=PARTIAL KITCHEN, X=ON SITE, N=NEARBY

MISSOURI

CITY RESORT SIZE CHECK-IN KITCHEN POOL TENNIS GOLF WEBSITE
Branson Branson Yacht Club at Rock Lake Resort 1, 2 SAT F X X N www.festiva.com/yachtclub.php
Branson Surrey Vacation Resort 2, 3 SAT F X X N www.grandcrowneresorts.com
Branson Stormy Point Village 2, 3 SAT F X N N www.summerwindsresorts.com

SYMBOLS: F=FULL KITCHEN, P=PARTIAL KITCHEN, X=ON SITE, N=NEARBY

NEW ENGLAND

CITY RESORT SIZE CHECK-IN KITCHEN POOL TENNIS GOLF WEBSITE
Yarmouth Cove at Yarmouth 1 varies F X X N www.viresorts.com/resorts/CoveAtYarmouth.html
Lincoln The Village at Loon Mountain 1 & 2 varies F X X N www.viresorts.com/resorts/LoonMountain.html
Hancock Vacation Villas in Berkshires www.vacationvillageresorts.com

SYMBOLS: F=FULL KITCHEN, P=PARTIAL KITCHEN, X=ON SITE, N=NEARBY

NEW JERSEY

CITY RESORT SIZE CHECK-IN KITCHEN POOL TENNIS GOLF WEBSITE
Atlantic City FantaSeasResort – Flagship S, 1, 2 F, S P X N N www.fantasearesorts.com

SYMBOLS: F=FULL KITCHEN, P=PARTIAL KITCHEN, X=ON SITE, N=NEARBY

NORTH CAROLINA

CITY RESORT SIZE CHECK-IN KITCHEN POOL TENNIS GOLF WEBSITE
Lake Lure Wydham Resort at Fairfield Mountain 1 & 2 F, S, S F X X X www.wyndhamvacationresorts.com
New Bern The Resort at Fairfield Harbour 2 SUN F X X X www.wyndhamvacationresorts.com

SYMBOLS: F=FULL KITCHEN, P=PARTIAL KITCHEN, X=ON SITE, N=NEARBY

OREGON

CITY RESORT SIZE CHECK-IN KITCHEN POOL TENNIS GOLF WEBSITE
Redmond Eagles Crest Resort, Redmond 1 & 2 F,S,S F & P X X X www.eagle-crest.com
Newport Embarcadero, Newport S, 1, 2 S F & P X N N www.worldwidevacationclub.com
Rockaway Beach Rockaway Beach Resort 1 F P X N N www.ezrbr.com
Sunriver The Pines at Sunriver S, 1, 2 F F X X X www.viresorts.com/resorts/Sunrive.html

SYMBOLS: F=FULL KITCHEN, P=PARTIAL KITCHEN, X=ON SITE, N=NEARBY

SOUTH CAROLINA

CITY RESORT SIZE CHECK-IN KITCHEN POOL TENNIS GOLF WEBSITE
Myrtle Beach Myrtle Beach Resort 1 & 2 F, S F & P X X N www.myrtle-beach-resort.com
Myrtle Beach Plantation Resort Myrtle Beach 1,2, 3 S, S F X X N www.plantationresort.com
Myrtle Beach Sands Beach Club Myrtle Beach 1 & 2 SAT F X X N www.sandsbeachclubmb.com
Myrtle Beach Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach 1 & 2 SAT F X X N www.festiva.travel.com

SYMBOLS: F=FULL KITCHEN, P=PARTIAL KITCHEN, X=ON SITE, N=NEARBY

TENNESSEE

CITY RESORT SIZE CHECK-IN KITCHEN POOL TENNIS GOLF WEBSITE
Gatlinburg Club Chalet Inn at Gatlinburg 1,2,3 F, S, S F, P X X X www.clubchalet.com
Gatlinburg Tree Tops Resorts at Gatlinburg S,1,2 F,S,S F X N N www.treetopsresort.com

SYMBOLS: F=FULL KITCHEN, P=PARTIAL KITCHEN, X=ON SITE, N=NEARBY

UTAH

CITY RESORT SIZE CHECK-IN KITCHEN POOL TENNIS GOLF WEBSITE
Park City Park Hotel 1 SUN F N N N www.parkhotelparkcity.com
Park City Park Regency S,1,2 SAT F X N N www.parkregencyparkcity.com
Park City Skiers Lodge 1,2 F F X N N www.skierslodgeparkcity.com
Park City Sweetwater Lift Lodge S,1,2 F, S F X N N www.sweetwaterliftlodge.com
Heber City The Lodge at Stillwater S,1, 2 SAT F X N N www.thestillwaterlodge.com
Midway Zermatt Resort & Spa, Midway S, 1, 2 F,S,S F, P X X X www.zermattresort.com

SYMBOLS: F=FULL KITCHEN, P=PARTIAL KITCHEN, X=ON SITE, N=NEARBY

VIRGINIA

CITY RESORT SIZE CHECK-IN KITCHEN POOL TENNIS GOLF WEBSITE
McGaheysville Mountainside Villas at Masssanutten 2 F, S, S F X X X www.mountainside-villas.com
Williamsburg Colonies at Williamsburg 2 & 4 SAT F X X N www.dailymanagementresorts.com
Williamsburg Powhatan Plantation Resort 1,2,3,4 F,S,S F X X N www.diamondresorts.com
Williamsburg Williamsburg Plantation 1 & 2 F, S, S F X X N www.dailymanagementresorts.com

NOTE: Other areas not contained on this list may be available. Please contact the Time Share Office at reservations@kenanikai.com or 1-800-490-9042. We will do our best to accommodate your request.

Subscribe to Newsletter